Difference between revisions of "DetailsNextTeleconference"

From s121
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 27: Line 27:
  
 
Boulder, USA 6:00 am MDT
 
Boulder, USA 6:00 am MDT
 +
 
Tianjin, China 8:00 pm CST
 
Tianjin, China 8:00 pm CST
 +
 
Canberra, Australia 10:00 pm AEST
 
Canberra, Australia 10:00 pm AEST
 +
 
London, United Kingdom 1:00 pm BST
 
London, United Kingdom 1:00 pm BST
 +
 
New York, USA 8:00 am EDT
 
New York, USA 8:00 am EDT
 +
 
Ottawa, Canada 8:00 am EDT
 
Ottawa, Canada 8:00 am EDT
 +
 
Paris, France 2:00 pm CEST
 
Paris, France 2:00 pm CEST
 +
 
Saint-Petersburg, Russia 3:00 pm MSK
 
Saint-Petersburg, Russia 3:00 pm MSK
 +
 
Seoul, South Korea 9:00 pm KST  
 
Seoul, South Korea 9:00 pm KST  
 +
 
Stockholm, Sweden 2:00 pm CEST
 
Stockholm, Sweden 2:00 pm CEST
  
 
Important Note: We hope to have updated documentation to provide to you by the first of September.
 
Important Note: We hope to have updated documentation to provide to you by the first of September.

Revision as of 20:31, 17 August 2017

Please note that this meeting is for members of the S121 Project Team.

September 20th Meeting Invitation Information: Liaison IHO S121 - Second Webex meeting Part 1 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 am | Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) | 4 hrs 15 mins

Meeting number (access code): 952 613 635

Meeting password:


September 20th Meeting Invitation Information: Liaison IHO S121 - Second Webex meeting Part 2 Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00 am | Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) | 4 hrs 15 mins

Meeting number (access code): 958 414 296

Meeting password:


All members of the S121 Project Team all welcome to join this meeting and again please assume a 4-hour window for each of the two meetings.

City Start time Amsterdam, Netherlands 2:00 pm CEST

Boulder, USA 6:00 am MDT

Tianjin, China 8:00 pm CST

Canberra, Australia 10:00 pm AEST

London, United Kingdom 1:00 pm BST

New York, USA 8:00 am EDT

Ottawa, Canada 8:00 am EDT

Paris, France 2:00 pm CEST

Saint-Petersburg, Russia 3:00 pm MSK

Seoul, South Korea 9:00 pm KST

Stockholm, Sweden 2:00 pm CEST

Important Note: We hope to have updated documentation to provide to you by the first of September.